Jon Heisserer 2012-2014 (ALBUM COVER).jpg


by Jon Heisserer

A compilation of songs I wrote and recorded between 2012 and 2014.  To be released Sept. 9th 2016.

Produced and Engineered by Jon Heisserer
Mixed by Justin Peacock
Mastered by Brian Gardener
Drums by Joe Meyer
Drums Engineered by Jason McEntire and Jacob Detering
Piano on “Hope You Feel Ok” engineered by Jacob Detering
Piano on “After I Fall” engineered by Jason McEntire
Artwork by Christopher S. Dailey
*Drums for “After I Fall” by Tony Barbara
*Additional string arrangments for "Hope You Feel Ok" "After I Fall" and "Story's Song" by David Toretta

Additional performances by: Greg Clark (Guitar Lead), Jason Sneed (Vocals), Tom Butler (Vocals), Brian Jenkins (Guitar Lead), Abbie Steiling (Violin), Eric O’Brian (Vocals), Brandon House (Vocals), John Gore (Piano), Dave Grelle (Piano), Daniel Bess (Keyboards), Dave Aholt (Piano), Christopher Volker (Violin and Viola)

Dedicated to Jim Story, Steve Ferris and Mary Bach

    This playlist is empty.

Join my mailing list maybe?

Name *